Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Reviews & Testimonials Marymooor Self Storage

Customer feedback is an important part of how we continue to grow and provide our customers with the best possible self storage experience. We welcome any comments or suggestions about how we’re doing and what we could do to improve.

Overall Rating / 128 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Marymoor Self Storage

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- August 26, 2019

Very satisfied with the storage space, it was exactly what we needed, however, the highlight was the staff. They were awsome. So helpful. They showed us different options to find the best one when we had to store bulky stuff. Even borrowed us a lock when we needed space for a few days only. They have a good deal if you need to rent a truck too. We'll use them again if we ever need storage. The only thing I wish they provided is 24/7 access (no access after 10pm). I'm not sure whether that is standard in storage world, but it's not enough of a problem to knock off a star from my review. I definitely recommend them.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- July 16, 2019

These people are so generous about hosting the baby donations. And their facility is always clean.

Share

responded - July 16, 2019

Thank you Desiree we appreciate the kind feedback and we love the relationship we've had over the years with Eastside Bay Corner : )
4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 25, 2019

Thank you for your assistance! the staff I've met there are all very professional, friendly, and cooperative. The facility is clean, the units are clean, and I've only had to wait one time for access to a cart. I definitely am pleased with my decision to rent storage space here.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2019

Nice facility and excellent service! Thanks!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 22, 2019

Adam is an exceptional manager; we are very satisfied with our experience thus far.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 27, 2019

Fantastic. ......managers are great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 25, 2019

Everyone is very friendly and the facility is very nice, clean, and safe.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Marymoor Self Storage

6065 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy Ne
Redmond, WA 98052
Call Now: (425) 882-1111

Marymor Self Storage

Office Hours

Monday-Saturday
9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am – 5:00 pm


Gate Access Hours

6:30 am – 10:00 pm


Marymoor Self Storage is proud to be a donation site for Eastside Baby Corner
Marymoor Self Storage is a Baby Corner Donation center

Marymoor Self Storage

6065 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy NE

Redmond, WA 98052

Ph. 425.882.1111

Self Storage Property Management WA, OR, CA

Self Storage Property Management