Reviews & Testimonials Marymooor Self Storage

Customer feedback is an important part of how we continue to grow and provide our customers with the best possible self storage experience. We welcome any comments or suggestions about how we’re doing and what we could do to improve.

Overall Rating / 131 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Marymoor Self Storage

Filter By:
4.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 13, 2019

Helpful front-desk staff. Clean facility. A bit tight parking in front and fewer uhaul trucks than more isolated locations, so it's a trade-off between this ideally close location and availability of larger moving trucks. Double check your monthly invoices as the rebates can lead to clerical mistakes.

Share

Responded - December 13, 2019

Thanks so much for taking a moment to leave us a rating about your experience David, we're glad to have you as a customer
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 30, 2019

Clean place, friendly service, helpful staff. Adam, the manager, goes above and beyond in responding to and taking care of all your needs. I would absolutely use Marymoor again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 28, 2019

Adam was super helpful and made the process quick and easy. I’m blown away by the facility. Heated, clean, and in great condition. It’s really, really awesome that each unit is independently alarmed and is disarmed when you use a code to open the gate. I’ve used storage units during two other moves, and this is above and beyond the highest quality, and incredible price for the quality! I also like that there is a donation unit for a baby center, that is so cool.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 26, 2019

Adam was helpful in every way, and he was able to adjust to our needs now and in the future when we are out of the area. Thank you Adam

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- August 26, 2019

Very satisfied with the storage space, it was exactly what we needed, however, the highlight was the staff. They were awsome. So helpful. They showed us different options to find the best one when we had to store bulky stuff. Even borrowed us a lock when we needed space for a few days only. They have a good deal if you need to rent a truck too. We'll use them again if we ever need storage. The only thing I wish they provided is 24/7 access (no access after 10pm). I'm not sure whether that is standard in storage world, but it's not enough of a problem to knock off a star from my review. I definitely recommend them.

Share

Responded - August 26, 2019

Thank you for your review, Violeta! We try very hard to make sure you have the best storage experience you can with us. As far as the access hours are concerned, customer safety and security is one of our top concerns so that's why we close at 10 pm rather than staying open all night. Thanks again for your business!
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- July 16, 2019

These people are so generous about hosting the baby donations. And their facility is always clean.

Share

Responded - July 16, 2019

Thank you Desiree we appreciate the kind feedback and we love the relationship we've had over the years with Eastside Bay Corner : )
4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 25, 2019

Thank you for your assistance! the staff I've met there are all very professional, friendly, and cooperative. The facility is clean, the units are clean, and I've only had to wait one time for access to a cart. I definitely am pleased with my decision to rent storage space here.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Marymoor Self Storage

6065 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy Ne
Redmond, WA 98052
Call Now: (425) 882-1111

Office Hours

Monday-Saturday
9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am – 5:00 pm


Gate Access Hours

6:30 am – 10:00 pm


Marymoor Self Storage

6065 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy NE

Redmond, WA 98052

Ph. 425.882.1111

Self Storage Property Management WA, OR, CA

Self Storage Property Management